Verpackungen für Ihren Markterfolg

Allgemeine Daten

Lorentzen & Sievers GmbH
Immenhacken 3 | 24558 Henstedt Ulzburg
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 41 93 / 98 0 99-0
Fax +49 (0) 41 93 / 98 0 99-98

Email: info@lorentzen-sievers.de

Ansprechpartner

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsleitung
Frank Schuh
Frank Schuh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Mobil: + 49 (0)172 / 409 29 83

frank.schuh@lorentzen-sievers.de

Frank Schuh
Vertrieb
Oliver Heins
Anne Wulff
Britt Weißler
Sybille Schneider
Sandra Krohn
Oliver Heins

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-21
oliver.heins@lorentzen-sievers.de

Anne Wulff

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-38
anne.wulff@lorentzen-sievers.de

Britt Weißler

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-23
britt.weissler@lorentzen-sievers.de

Sybille Schneider

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-22
sybille.schneider@lorentzen-sievers.de

Sandra Krohn

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-25
sandra.krohn@lorentzen-sievers.de

Einkauf / QM
Arne Rodenbach
Annika Seidel
Sven Hector
Fabian Schlüter
Johannes Wehde
Arne Rodenbach

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-24

Mobil: + 49 (0)152 / 537 364 64

arne.rodenbach@lorentzen-sievers.de

Arne Rodenbach
Annika Seidel

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-26
annika.seidel@lorentzen-sievers.de

Annika Seidel
Sven Hector

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-42
sven.hector@lorentzen-sievers.de

Fabian Schlüter

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-45

fabian.schlueter@lorentzen-sievers.de

Johannes Wehde

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-34
johannes.wehde@lorentzen-sievers.de

Marketing
Claudia Schuh
Katja Schumacher-Cohrt
Claudia Schuh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-32

Mobil: + 49 (0)173 / 784 73 53

claudia.schuh@lorentzen-sievers.de


Claudia Schuh

Katja Schumacher-Cohrt

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-27
katja.schumacher-cohrt@lorentzen-sievers.de

Grafik
Henrike Gralfs
Regina Wienzer
Henrike Gralfs

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-39
henrike.gralfs@lorentzen-sievers.de

Regina Wienzer

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-20
regina.wienzer@lorentzen-sievers.de

Verpackungsmanagement
Gabriele Degner
Gabriele Degner

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-30
gabriele.degner@lorentzen-sievers.de

Sekretariat
Christin Wüsteneck
Christin Wüsteneck

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-19
christin.wuesteneck@lorentzen-sievers.de

Buchhaltung
Christine Schade
Christine Schade

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-28
christine.schade@lorentzen-sievers.de


Christine Schade

Online-Shop
Beate Rafi Bakhsh
Beate Rafi Bakhsh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-31
beate.rafibakhsh@lorentzen-sievers.de

Werkstudent
Anselm Moritz Schulz
Anselm Moritz Schulz

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-40
anselmmoritz.schulz@lorentzen-sievers.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Lucas Schuh
Lucas Schuh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0
datenschutz@lorentzen-sievers.de

Konfektionierung

Rüdiger Borchardt
Anatoli Hildmann
Ute Hushahn
Gunda Behrens
Christian Bredemeier
Michael Hartmann
Susanne Maßow
Natalia Rajkowski
Dominic Ballhausen
Olga Romaker
Raju Aale
Rüdiger Borchardt

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-58

ruediger.borchardt@lorentzen-sievers.de

Anatoli Hildmann

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0
anatoli.hildmann@lorentzen-sievers.de

Ute Hushahn

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-53
ute.hushahn@lorentzen-sievers.de

Ute Hushahn
Gunda Behrens

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0
gunda.behrens@lorentzen-sievers.de

Gunda Behrens
Christian Bredemeier

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Christian Bredemeier
Michael Hartmann

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Michael Hartmann
Susanne Maßow

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Susanne Maßow
Natalia Rajkowski

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Dominic Ballhausen

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0
dominic.ballhausen@lorentzen-sievers.de

Olga Romaker

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Raju Aale

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Lager / Fuhrpark

Rainer Hamdorf
Hans-Dieter Wulff
Thorsten Kröger
Marcel Ribbe
Rainer Hamdorf

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-51
rainer.hamdorf@lorentzen-sievers.de

Rainer Hamdorf
Hans-Dieter Wulff

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-50
hans-dieter.wulff@lorentzen-sievers.de

Thorsten Kröger

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Marcel Ribbe

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0