Verpackungen für Ihren Markterfolg

Allgemeine Daten

Lorentzen & Sievers GmbH
Immenhacken 3 | 24558 Henstedt Ulzburg
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0) 41 93 / 98 0 99-0
Fax +49 (0) 41 93 / 98 0 99-98

Email: info@lorentzen-sievers.de

Ansprechpartner

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsleitung
Frank Schuh
Frank Schuh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Mobil: + 49 (0)172 / 409 29 83

frank.schuh@lorentzen-sievers.de

Frank Schuh
Vertrieb
Oliver Heins
Anne Wulff
Britt Weißler
Sandra Krohn
Peter Bär
Oliver Heins

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-21
oliver.heins@lorentzen-sievers.de

Anne Wulff

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-38
anne.wulff@lorentzen-sievers.de

Britt Weißler

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-23
britt.weissler@lorentzen-sievers.de

Sandra Krohn

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-25
sandra.krohn@lorentzen-sievers.de

Peter Bär

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-42
peter.baer@lorentzen-sievers.de

Einkauf / QM
Arne Rodenbach
Annika Seidel
Nora Broscheit
Arne Rodenbach

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-24

Mobil: + 49 (0)152 / 537 364 64

arne.rodenbach@lorentzen-sievers.de

Arne Rodenbach
Annika Seidel

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-26
annika.seidel@lorentzen-sievers.de

Annika Seidel
Nora Broscheit

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-45
nora.broscheit@lorentzen-sievers.de

Marketing
Claudia Schuh
Katja Schumacher-Cohrt
Claudia Schuh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-32

Mobil: + 49 (0)173 / 784 73 53

claudia.schuh@lorentzen-sievers.de


Claudia Schuh

Katja Schumacher-Cohrt

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-27
katja.schumacher-cohrt@lorentzen-sievers.de

Grafik
Henrike Gralfs
Regina Wienzer
Thomas Büttner
Jan Solterbeck
Henrike Gralfs

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-39
henrike.gralfs@lorentzen-sievers.de

Regina Wienzer

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-20
regina.wienzer@lorentzen-sievers.de

Thomas Büttner

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-43
thomas.buettner@lorentzen-sievers.de

Jan Solterbeck

Telefon & Email:
 + 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-43
jan.solterbeck@lorentzen-sievers.de

Sekretariat
Sarah Heitmann
Dörte Körner
Sarah Heitmann

Telefon & Email: 

+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-19
sarah.heitmann@lorentzen-sievers.de

Dörte Körner

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-22
doerte.koerner@lorentzen-sievers.de

Administration
Marcel Reinhold
Kerstin Thormählen
Sibylle Boller
Marcel Reinhold

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-29
marcel.reinhold@lorentzen-sievers.de

Kerstin Thormählen

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-67
kerstin.thormaehlen@lorentzen-sievers.de

Sibylle Boller

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-30
sibylle.boller@lorentzen-sievers.de

Disposition
Christin Wüsteneck
Christin Wüsteneck

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-34
christin.wuesteneck@lorentzen-sievers.de

Maximilian Böhm
Buchhaltung
Christine Schade
Christine Schade

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-28
christine.schade@lorentzen-sievers.de


Christine Schade

Online-Shop
Beate Rafi Bakhsh
Beate Rafi Bakhsh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-31
beate.rafibakhsh@lorentzen-sievers.de

Werkstudent
Anselm Moritz Schulz
Anselm Moritz Schulz

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-40
anselmmoritz.schulz@lorentzen-sievers.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Lucas Schuh
Lucas Schuh

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0
datenschutz@lorentzen-sievers.de

Konfektionierung

Rüdiger Borchardt
Anatoli Hildmann
Christian Bredemeier
Michael Hartmann
Susanne Maßow
Natalia Rajkowski
Olga Romaker
Raju Aale
Marcel Ribbe
Rüdiger Borchardt

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-58


Anatoli Hildmann

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Christian Bredemeier

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Christian Bredemeier
Michael Hartmann

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Michael Hartmann
Susanne Maßow

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Susanne Maßow
Natalia Rajkowski

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Olga Romaker

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Raju Aale

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Marcel Ribbe

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0

Lager / Fuhrpark

Rainer Hamdorf
Hans-Dieter Wulff
Dieter Kunstein
Thorsten Kröger
Rainer Hamdorf

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-51
info@lorentzen-sievers.de

Rainer Hamdorf
Hans-Dieter Wulff

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-50
info@lorentzen-sievers.de

Dieter Kunstein

Telefon & Email: 
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0
info@lorentzen-sievers.de

Thorsten Kröger

Telefon & Email:
+ 49 (0) 4193 / 98 0 99-0